top of page

NHSC Amenities
Fun for the whole family

We offer both a large main pool with a 9-foot diving well and a separate fenced in toddler pool.  A large inviting deck surrounds the pool with plenty of tables and chairs for your comfort.

We also offer swim lessons, basketball court, beach volleyball, horseshoe pit and a children's playground that includes: a wooden pirate ship, a sliding board, swings, and a large sandbox. 

 

Our concession stand, known as The Dive, is located in the large covered pavilion and includes picnic tables and grills. 

 

There are two additional pavilions that can be reserved for parties.  Throughout the season, the club hosts several holiday picnics and activities for both adults and children. Check our calendar for upcoming events.

Pool Management
& Board of Directors

The North Harford Swim Club Board has some new faces following elections held in the Fall. The Board aims to keep the pool a safe and family-friendly environment.  Learn more about the current Board of Directors members here.

 

The daily operations of the club will be run by DRD Pool Management (https://drdpools.com) to ensure smooth daily operations. 

 

DRD Pool Management, Inc. has been family owned and operated for three generations. Their corporate office in Hunt Valley allows them to provide a high level of service and timely response to the areas they serve. As the premier pool management company in Maryland, they work very hard for their clients to ensure a safe and clean pool environment that is professionally managed. Their dedicated staff of professionals provide each client with an experienced management team prepared to assure complete client

satisfaction. 

Policies & Rules

Health, safety and fun are at the top priority list. Your membership explicitly implies your agreement to the policies and rules of our facilities.  Please review them thoroughly prior to enjoying your membership. Read Policies/Rules

Employment

Hiring for the 2024 season is now closed.  Please reach out to Board of Directors member Bri (NHSC.HR1@gmail.com.com) with any specific questions.

Pool Hours

OPENING WEEKEND

Sat May 25: 12PM - 9PM **NO GUESTS**

Sun May 26: 12PM - 9PM **NO GUESTS**

Mon May 27: 12PM - 8PM **NO GUESTS**

 

 

DURING SCHOOL YEAR (May 28 - June 11)

Tues May 28 - Thurs May 30: 4PM - 8PM

Fri May 31: 4PM - 9PM

Sat June 1: 12PM - 9PM

Sun June 2: 12PM - 8PM

Mon June 3 - Thurs June 6: 4PM - 8PM 

Fri June 7: 4PM - 9PM

Sat June 8: 12PM - 9PM

Sun June 9: 12PM - 8PM

Mon June 10: 4PM - 8PM

Tue June 11: 4PM - 9PM

 

SUMMER Break (beginning Wed June 12)

Monday - Sunday: 12PM - 9PM

 

SCHEDULED EARLY CLOSURES

Wed June 26: Swim Team Meet - closing at 4PM

Thurs July 4: Holiday - 11AM - 6PM **NO GUESTS**

Wed July 10: Swim Team Meet - closing at 4PM

 

 

CLOSING WEEKEND

Sat Aug 31: 12PM - 9PM **NO GUESTS**

Sun Sept 1: 12PM - 9PM **NO GUESTS**

Mon Sept 2: 12PM - 6PM **NO GUESTS**

Pool Hours
bottom of page